2017

All at Warnford and starting at 11.00 am unless otherwise stated.

Members and qualifiers should contact the manager of the games in which they would like to play.

* Evening BBQ
# Lunchtime BBQ

  DATE OPPOSITION MANAGER HOGS OPPO RESULT
Sun 23 Apr Hurlingham Club (at Hurlingham)

Ben Fraser
07788 243900

320 all out
G Talbot 95

367-7 dec
T R White 4-89

Lost by 47 runs
Scorecard

Sat 29 Apr Old Amplefordians

Henry Wakefield
07960 282780

151 all out
M P G-Docker 44

154-7
T J A Oliver 6-28
(inc hattrick)

Lost by 3 wkts
Scorecard

Sat 6 May Bryanston Butterflies

Sam Aldridge
07917 454597

233 all out
B J Fraser 44
W P Gunyon 41

274 all out
O Geddes 4-58
T R Durston 4-81

Lost by 41 runs
Scorecard

Sun 7 May Grannies

Nick Smith
07740 831800

317-1 dec
M J Love 150*
H R C Came 115*

141 all out
H R C Came 5-9
M C T Low 4-38

Won by 176 runs
Scorecard

Sat 20 May Downside Wanderers

Mark Low
07860 133465

145-9
G Loup 43

149 all out
F O`Brien 5-43

Match drawn
Scorecard

Sun 21 May Woodpeckers

Charlie Browne
07787 123448

166-6
S P J Aldridge 37

162 all out
M P G-Docker 3-13

Won by 4 wkts
Scorecard

Sun 28 May Frogs

Matt Love
07766 394173

164 all out
A Brown 64

226-9 dec
H G B Bailey 5-48

Lost by 62 runs
Scorecard

Wed 31 May Statistics to end of May

Batting

Bowling

Sun 4 Jun Incogniti

Jim Browne
07795 288319

217-8 dec
O J D Kelly 61
A J T Halliday 48

207-8
C H M Browne 4-64

Match Drawn
Scorecard

Sat 10 Jun London New Zealand

Mark Goodeve-Docker
07773 816245

187 all out
G Howorth 77

188-4

Lost by 6 wkts
Scorecard

Sun 18 Jun Bounders

Rob Portal
07595 316980

147 all out
R G Brereton 32

209 all out
T R Durston 3-5

Lost by 62 runs
Scorecard

Fri 23 Jun Wine Trade

Alex White
07787 343710

241-9 dec
J J F Grant 141*

214 all out
G J R Scott 3-78

Won by 27 runs
Scorecard

Sat 24 Jun Shopwyke Strollers

George Browne
07800 579688

249 all out
R Shipster 101*
M P G-Docker 58

125 all out
C A W Russell 3-30
J W Briggs 3-30

Won by 124 runs
Scorecard

Sun 25 Jun Gauchos

Christopher Bazalgette
01329 834457

276-6
H Hovey 93
O J D Kelly 78
W P Gunyon 46

273 all out
O J D Kelly 4-64
P Bains 3-99

Won by 4 wkts
Scorecard

Thu 29 Jun Hampshire Wayfarers

Christopher Bazalgette
01329 834457

Cancelled

Fri 30 Jun Statistics to end of June

Batting

Bowling

Sat 1 Jul Allsorts

Richard Brereton
07919 408285

Postponed to 2nd September

Sun 2 Jul Sussex Martlets

Ollie Kelly
07792 749433

286-7 dec
H G Wakefield 101*
A J T Halliday 68

290-6

Lost by 4 wkts
Scorecard

Wed 5 Jul Old Wykehamists (at Winchester College, 11.30 am)

Nick Fraser
07505 360895

153-6
H Gardner 51

149 all out
T R Durston 3-14

Won by 4 wkts
Scorecard

Sat 8 Jul Bradfield Waifs (at Bradfield College, 11.30 am)

Mark Dunn
07973 174795

158-8 (30 ovs)

160-5

Lost by 5 wkts
Scorecard

Sun 9 Jul Jesters

George Browne
07800 579688

266 all out
O J D Kelly 68
B V Vail 57
C Witter 44

319-6 dec

Lost by 53 runs
Scorecard

Sat 15 Jul Marlborough Blues

Tiger Foot
07747 365170

112 all out

113-6

Lost by 4 wkts
Scorecard

Sun 16 Jul Royal Artillery

Mark Low
07860 133465

316 all out
H M Foyle 186
H R C Came 53

337 all out
H R C Came 4-88
H G B Bailey 3-77

Lost by 21 runs
Scorecard

* Thu 20 Jul Taranaki Wanderers (New Zealand)

Jack Tyrwhitt-Drake
07810 208912

188 all out

227-9 (40 overs)

Lost by 39 runs
Scorecard

Sun 23 Jul Milton Abbey Hornets

Will Marks
07526 548910

133 all out
W J G Marks 49

249-2 (30 overs)

Lost by 116 runs
Scorecard

Sat 29 Jul Hottentots

Dick Aldridge
07860 313192

Cancelled — rain

Sun 30 Jul Nomads

Nick Smith
07740 831800

118 all out

316-6 dec
P Bains 3-58

Lost by 198 runs
Scorecard

Mon 31 Jul Statistics to end of July

Batting

Bowling

Tue 1 Aug Gloucestershire Gipsies (at Stowell Park, 11.30 am)

Nick Fraser
07505 360895

123 all out
H R C Came 59

257-7 dec
H R C Came 4-37

Lost by 134 runs
Scorecard

Wed 2 Aug U25s v Free Foresters Academy

Nick Fraser
07505 360895

Cancelled — rain

Thu 3 Aug Bat & Ball CC (at Broadhalfpenny Down, 2.00 pm)

Christopher Bazalgette
01329 834457

93 all out

192-7 dec

Lost by 99 runs
Scorecard

Sat 5 Aug Flashmen

Charlie Browne
07787 123448

94 all out

268-8 dec
B Vail 3-82

Lost by 174 runs
Scorecard

Sun 6 Aug Sherborne Pilgrims

Ollie Kelly
07792 749433

230 all out
W P Gunyon 45
S P J Aldridge 43

179 all out
S P J Aldridge 3-48

Won by 51 runs
Scorecard

Tue 8 Aug South Oxfordshire Amateurs

Ollie Cox  07769 257385
Harry Bartlett  07760 886584

Cancelled — rain

Sun 13 Aug St Edward's Martyrs

Tom Tennant
07852 516586

242-8 dec
O J D Kelly 82
H R C Came 63

167 all out
H R C Came 4-30

Won by 75 runs
Scorecard

* Mon 14 Aug Cryptics (day 1)

Jonathan Grant
07720 417023

247-7 dec
J Shaw 103*

225-2 dec

Tue 15 Aug Cryptics (day 2)

Jonathan Grant
07720 417023

237-9 dec
T Foster 85

143 all out
R J C Tennant 4-50

Won by 116 runs
Scorecard

Wed 16 Aug Free Foresters

Harry McGhee
07554 525342

242 all out
B Mead 152

322-5 dec
H G McGhee 3-54

Lost by 80 runs
Scorecard

Thu 17 Aug I Zingari

Richard Dunn
07813 120238

234-7
P Finch 57
H Fisher 50*
D Selmes 50*

233 all out
D Selmes 6-42

Won by 3 wkts
Scorecard

Fri 18 Aug President's XI

Jonathan Grant
07720 417023

227-3
B Mead 150* retd

Abandoned — rain
Scorecard

# Sun 20 Aug Six-a-Side Tournament (8.45 am)

Henry Wakefield
07960 282780

Battersea Ironsides
Bradfield Waifs
Buckerooz
Eton Ramblers

Foxtons
George Buckley VI
Hampshire Hogs
Wakers Wanderers

The Ironsides beat the Waifs
1-0 in a six-ball bowl-out,
rain having prevented the
playing of the final

Sat 26 Aug Band of Brothers

Eddie Tyrwhitt-Drake
07810 208914

Sun 27 Aug Bedouins

Toby Clowes
07795 456616

Mon 28 Aug Hampshire Hoggets (2.00 pm)

Sam Moldon
07502 224043

Sat 2 Sep Allsorts

Richard Brereton
07919 408285

Sun 3 Sep Apple Growers

Tom Tennant
07852 516586

Sat 9 Sep Radley Rangers

Jonathan Grant
07720 417023

Sun 10 Sep Old Cranleighans

Mark Goodeve-Docker
07773 816245

Fri 15 Sep Oporto Tour - Free Foresters

Roger Hunt
07778 185794

Sun 17 Sep Oporto Tour - Oporto

Roger Hunt
07778 185794

Sun 17 Sep Idlers

Jim Browne
07795 288319

Back to top ^