Find & Contact Us

Directions

Wheely Down Road (off A32)
Warnford

Hampshire
SO32 3LG

Click here to see a map

A32 from the south: take the first left turn as you enter the village.

A32 from the north: after passing the George & Falcon pub, take the second turning on the right.

The entrance to the ground is on the left about 300 yards from the junction.

From M3/A33 at Winchester, take the A31 and then the A272 towards Petersfield. Go up and over Cheesefoot Head and take the next right hand turn, signed to Preshaw and Warnford. Follow this road straight for about 5 miles, at the end of which you will descend a long hill into Warnford. The entrance to the ground is on the right after passing D J Scott (Garden Machinery). If you reach the junction with the A32, you have gone about 300 yards too far.


 

Contact details
 

President
R. F. W. HUNT
07778 185794
president@hampshirehogs.org.uk



 

Hon. Secretary
R. N. S. WHITE
Hyden Cottage, Clanfield
Waterlooville PO8 0SD
07860 251864
secretary@hampshirehogs.org.uk

 

Hon. Treasurer
T. R. DURSTON
01962 773705 | 07836 704239
tim.durston@live.com



 

Hon. Fixtures Secretary
C. H. M. BROWNE
07787 123448
fixtures@hampshirehogs.org.uk



 


Cricket Sub-Committee
Chairman
J. J. F. GRANT
07720 417023
cricket@hampshirehogs.org.uk

 


Finance Sub-Committee
Chairman
N. W. SMITH
07740 831800
finance@hampshirehogs.org.uk

 

Ground Sub-Committee
Chairman & Club Welfare Officer

W. F. HUGHES
07725 245897
ground@hampshirehogs.org.uk


Social Sub-Committee
Chairman
G. C. M. BROWNE
07800 579688
social@hampshirehogs.org.uk

 


Hon. Secretary Hoggets
Please contact
Chairman of Cricket S-C


 


Hon. Secretary Golfing Society
C. D. E. BAZALGETTE
golf@hampshirehogs.org.uk


 

 

 

Back to top ^